2004-11-04 @ 2:24 p.m.
I had the blessings, a moment of peace even when the night ends/ Yeah the blessings, can we meet? can we meet again?

* I have all these people taking me out to lunch telling me that I did the right thing.
* Donna called me a beautiful determined, but gentle warrior.
* Looks like I'm going to get the Vicki's job.
* I'm published
* I have a lot of people who believe in me
* My mom
* My sister
* My friends
* JOsh who has been so incredibly supportive and who still gives me all sorts of compliments and snuggles and loves me.
* I have books that I can read
* I can read
* I have a most excellent rabbit hole
* A car in good working order
* Travel plans to go to Mardi Gras and St. Thomas this winter, when things are the hardest
* I have many talents
* I have a writing resume
* I have a home to care for
* People to cook for
* People to love and love me
* Gods who think I'm adorable
* A deep seated sense of spirituality
* I know where where I want to get, even if I don't know how to get there
* Compassion
* Forgiveness
* I'm a woman
* I have a business that I've built from the ground up by myself
* I have a whole big backlog of dollies that have been ordered
* Enough food to eat
* Clothes to play in
* Places to dream
* Dreams

Goddess Dollies Logo

What should I be when I grow up?
Burlesque Dancer
Midwife
Personal Shopper
Wedding Planner
Stepford Wife

Too Soon Known | Known Too Late

Vieux Peine
SalonCon - 2006-06-27
- - 2004-12-14
this is the song lalalala - 2004-11-30
you've got questions, I've got answers - 2004-11-10
you're everything I hoped for/ everything I worship and adore - 2004-11-05

he owns us