2003-05-02 @ 4:53 p.m.
and that's the way the teddy bears have their picnics

Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!!!!!!!

I just bought a picnic basket. I have wanted one since I was a junior in high school because I thought it would be so great and romantic to always have it in my trunk and if my friend/SO/whatever and I wanted to go on a picnic it would be right there and we could stop at a grocery store for food and it would be keen.

It's actually a picnic backpack, not a basket. A basket is more romantic, but a backpack is more practical. And it comes with *so* much stuff. And I have been eyeing this particular set in the etc. company for years and it usually goes for 90 snaps, but I got mine for 43 *including* shipping. Yay!

Now of course Josh has promised to take me on a picnic toute suite. ::bounce::

Goddess Dollies Logo

What should I be when I grow up?
Burlesque Dancer
Midwife
Personal Shopper
Wedding Planner
Stepford Wife

Too Soon Known | Known Too Late

Vieux Peine
SalonCon - 2006-06-27
- - 2004-12-14
this is the song lalalala - 2004-11-30
you've got questions, I've got answers - 2004-11-10
you're everything I hoped for/ everything I worship and adore - 2004-11-05

he owns us